Meet the Team

Gregg Griffin

Sales Manager and Internet Sales

gregg@lighthousemarine.com

Pat Welch

Sales and Engine Warranty

patrickw@lighthousemarine.com

Bill Vail

Sales and Customer Service

billv@lighthousemarine.com

Noah Gorman

Sales and Customer Service

noahg@lighthousemarine.com

Lou Larsen

Sales and Customer Service

loul@lighthousemarine.com

Chris Conway

Sales and Customer Service

chrisc@lighthousemarine.com

Juan Alvarado

Shipping and Customer Service

(Bilingual English/Spanish)

juanal@lighthousemarine.com

Clete Galasso

Sales and Returns

clete@lighthousemarine.com

John Gendron

Receiving and Product Warranty

johng@lighthousemarine.com

Kerrie McGowan

Purchasing, Special Orders

kerriem@lighthousemarine.com

Michael Biancone

Shipping and Warehouse

michaelb@lighthousemarine.com

Nathan Welch

Internet Sales, Website, IT,

and Shipping Coordinator

nathanw@lighthousemarine.com

Betsy Pankowski

Accounting

betsyp@lighthousemarine.com

Susan Galasso

Payroll and HR

susang@lighthousemarine.com